Skip to content

peel me an orange

March 5, 2009

I love to go skiing.  With hot chocolate and an orange or two as company, oranges you have to peel with your gloves on, because it is too cold to take them of.

As a Norwegian, I thought I had developed good skills in peeling oranges. That was until I came across the website instructables.com, and their guide to open an orange.

I wonder how that trick works with gloves on.

(If you struggle with your peeling, you can just cut the orange in two and eat it with a spoon. With sugar on. Mmm. But that’s difficult when you are out skiing, though.)

How do you eat your orange?

One Comment leave one →
  1. mediacritics permalink
    March 5, 2009 11:37 pm

    lol

Leave a Reply

