Skip to content

one photo a day

March 24, 2009

one photo a day

I love photography. The feeling looking at a good shot can give you, when you just think wow. WOW. I love that feeling, and I guess that’s one of the biggest reasons why I love photography.

That’s why I can spend hours with my macbook, looking at photos on the web.

And yesterday I found the site FWAPhoto, a site that publish one photo a day. With each photo follow a short explanation about the motive, the one on the screen-shot for instance, shows two children suffering of cancer at Marie Curie Hospital in Bucharest and is taken by Cristian Movila.

I can’t wait to see what tomorrow’s picture will be.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 6:50 pm

    Wow! I like FWAPhoto. Very nice and interesting site. A good idea.
    Thanks!

  2. July 22, 2009 2:28 pm

    I second that. FWAphoto has been on top of my favorite sites for the past 6 months.

Leave a Reply

