Skip to content

old school

April 12, 2009
Screenshot of the I Heart Film website. Click on the image to go there.

Screenshot of the I Heart Film website. Click on the image to go there.

I like photos taken the old school way. With film. I guess I just think there is something special about that.

One opportunity. One shot. One opportunity to take the perfect shot.

(Instead of taking tens of the same motive, and choose the best one.
Like I do, in my digital world.)

I found the website I Heart Film some days ago, when the owner so kindly made a comment to my monday picture.

He shoots with different films, and in my eyes the results are amazing. He gives his readers a new photo every day, so if I was you, I would have bookmarked the site. It certainly made my delicious,

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 17, 2009 8:00 am

    Hi there….

Leave a Reply

