Skip to content

naked no more

April 23, 2009

zoom

I’m a tee-shirt-girl. I guess I always have been.

Because I can still remember the ones I had when I was a child. The pink one with a grey mole on it was my favorite.

Now, 20 years later, my tee shirts takes up biggest room in my closet. I have a lot of them. And I need more.

Today I found the website threadless.com. And used an hour looking at the different shirts. Four of them ended up in my cart.

I can feel that I already love them.

Today’s picture shows the print on one of them. It is designed by Alice X. Zhange, and, probably needless to say, I think it’s beautiful.

What’s your favorite tee-shirt like?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

