Skip to content

picture monday

May 25, 2009
(Click on the image to see my photostream on Flickr.)

(Click on the image to see my photostream on Flickr.)

I noticed this picture a month ago or so on a wall in Dublin, probably around Easter.

And it made me so happy.

For me, it shows how people of different religion and different culture can live together, should live together. In peace. No more war.

I wonder if that will ever be the truth. If the humanity will reach a point were everyone realise that war isn’t the way to go. I have my doubts, but I know it is important to keep the faith. Believe in people. In changes. In equality for all.

(This photo will be the last one from Dublin in picture monday. Friday I move back to Norway, and for the next three weeks or so, I will show you my Oslo. I’m looking forward to it, and hope you do too.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

