Skip to content

back again

August 14, 2009
(click on the image to visit my flickr photostream.)

(click on the image to visit my flickr photostream.)

So, I’m sorry.

I haven’t been posting for a while. I don’t know if an excuse is necesarry, and I don’t have one anyway.

Not really.

But I guess it’s just difficult to keep a blog up while I’m also working as a journalist. When I work in front of a computer during my working day, it’s just not tempting to do exactly the same when I’m back home. I guess that’s the reason.

But now I’m back.

I had my last day at work today, and it feels good. I love my work, journalism is my type of thing, but I also love traveling. And that’s my plan now.

To travel. Far away.

But today’s picture is taken near by, in the town I have been living in this summer, during Risør Festival of Chamber Music, and shows Norway’s greatest piano player, Leif Ove Andsnes. He has just finished his performance of his new show, Pictures Reframed, and the audience will not stop applauding.

What do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

