Skip to content

i have moved

November 20, 2010

I guess it took me a while to realize that i wasn’t able to keep up two blogs at the same time. So. That’s why I haven’t been here for quite a while, and I’m sorry, truly sorry about that.

But.

You can still follow me on my other blog, it’s primarily written in Norwegian, but I translate all my entries to English as well (this sounds like a lot of work, but hey, i want to write in Norwegian, and at the same time I want all my English-reading friends to read it, so what other choices do i have.)

So: http://minsakalteblogg.wordpress.com it is.

I would be very happy if you drop by once in a while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

